Home Collection | Kurve Lichttechniek
16355
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16355,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_260,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-14.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Home Collection

Manufacturers of lighting fixtures often focus on the design of their products, but less on the lighting effect that they offer. The result: architects, interior designers and even private individuals often wish to create lighting atmospheres for which the market offers no or few solutions.

In order to meet these demands, Kurve Lichttechniek has developed its ‘Home Collection’: a technically adapted family of fittings and accessories that can take on any challenge. Within the ‘Home Collection’, we always strive to find a solution where other fixtures fall short.

The collection is made from high-quality materials and offers seamless integration and flexibility. It allows you to achieve the results you are looking for with subtly positioned light sources that harmonise perfectly with the room.

Home Collection | Kurve Lichttechniek
16357
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16357,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_260,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-14.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Home Collection

Les fabricants d’appareils d’éclairage se focalisent souvent sur le design de leurs produits, mais pas spécialement sur leur effet lumineux. La conséquence : des architectes et décorateurs, tout comme des particuliers, veulent souvent réaliser des ambiances lumineuses pour lesquelles le marché n’offre que peu ou pas de solutions.

Pour rencontrer cette demande, Kurve Lichttechniek a développé sa « Home Collection » : une famille techniquement adaptée de luminaires et d’accessoires qui peuvent relever tous les défis. Elle vise toujours à offrir une solution là où d’autres appareils ne sont pas à la hauteur.

La collection est fabriquée en matériaux de qualité supérieure et assure une intégration et une flexibilité sans faille. Vous pouvez ainsi atteindre les résultats que vous souhaitez avec des sources lumineuses présentes avec subtilité, s’accordant harmonieusement avec le lieu.